Executive Board

McClure PTO
Executive Board
2018-2019

Click here to read PTO Board Members bios.

President
Jennifer Willoughby 
President@McClurePTO.com

Vice President of Programs
Jessica House
VP@McClurePTO.com

Vice President of Programs II
Genevieve Kollasch
VP2@McClurePTO.com

Treasurer
Alisha Reedy
Treasurer@McClurePTO.com


Director of Volunteers 
Kimberly Ramirez
Volunteers@McClurePTO.com

Director of Membership 
Rachel Keller
Membership@McClurePTO.com

Director of Fundraising
Heather Adams
Fundraising@McClurePTO.com

Director of Communications
Kimberly Tisserand
Communications@McClurePTO.com

Director of Media
Tamara Chewning
Media@McClurePTO.com

Secretary
 Lexie Spivey 
Secretary@McClurePTO.com